Mimi - Ext 5729
mimi@CHKC.travel
Owner  
Click for profile

Mark - Ext 5739
mark@CHKC.travel
Owner

Kimberly - Ext 5743
Kimberly@CHKC.travel
General Manager

Jess - Ext 5745
jess@CHKC.travel
Operations Manager
& Vendor Relations

Cassie - Ext 5748
Cassie@CHKC.travel
Vacation Advisor

Click for profile

Andrea- Ext 5755
andrea@CHKC.travel
Vacation Advisor
Click for profile

Deb - Ext 5736
deb@CHKC.travel
Vacation Advisor
Click for profile

Kim - Ext 5751
Knoth@CHKC.travel
Vacation Advisor
Click for profile

 

Anna B - Ext 5707
annab@CHKC.travel
Vacation Advisor
Click for profile

Angie M - Ex5714 
angie@CHKC.travel
Vacation Advisor
Disney Specialist

Lynnette - Ext 5731
lynnettet@CHKC.travel
Assistant to Mark/
Groups Department

Cindy - Ext 5760
cindys@CHKC.travel
Senior Vacation Coordinator
to Mimi

 

Larua - Ext 5722
recep@chkc.travel
Receptionist



Kate - Ext 5737
kate@CHKC.travel
Vacation Coordinator

Megan A - Ext 5706
megana@CHKC.travel
Vacation Coordinator 

Nicole - Ext 5744
nicole@CHKC.travel
Media & Branding Director

 

 

Blakeney -5749
blakeney@chkc.travel
Customer Service

 

Emily - Ext 5730
emily@chkc.travel
Customer Service

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

FOLLOW US ON SOCIAL MEDIA

  

© 2020 Travel Leaders Group