Mimi - Ext 5729
mimi@CHKC.travel
Owner  
Click for profile

Mark - Ext 5739
mark@CHKC.travel
Owner

Kimberly - Ext 5743
Kimberly@CHKC.travel
General Manager

Jess - Ext 5745
jess@CHKC.travel
Operations Manager
& Vendor Relations

Larua - Ext 5722
recep@CHKC.travel
Receptionist

Cassie - Ext 5748
cassie@CHKC.travel
Vacation Advisor

Click for profile

Andrea- Ext 5755
andrea@CHKC.travel
Vacation Advisor
Click for profile

Deb - Ext 5736
deb@CHKC.travel
Vacation Advisor
Click for profile

Kim - Ext 5751
knorth@CHKC.travel
Vacation Advisor
Click for profile

Lauren - Ext 5720
lauren@CHKC.travel
Vacation Advisor

Anna B - Ext 5707
annab@CHKC.travel
Vacation Advisor
Click for profile

Angie M - Ext 5714 
angie@CHKC.travel
Vacation Advisor
Disney Specialist

Lynnette - Ext 5731
lynnettet@CHKC.travel
Assistant to Mark/
Groups Department

Cindy - Ext 5760
cindys@CHKC.travel
Senior Vacation Coordinator
to Mimi

Jennifer - Ext520
jennifer@CHKC.travel
Vacation Coordinator

Kate - Ext 5737
kate@CHKC.travel
Vacation Coordinator

Jessica - Ext 5718
jessica@CHKC.travel
Vacation Coordinator

Nicole - Ext 5744
nicole@CHKC.travel
Media & Branding Director

Ariel - Ext 5711
ariel@CHKC.travel
Group Support

Stacey- Ext5714
stacey@CHKC.travel
Customer Service

Katy- Ext 5710
katy@CHKC.travel
Accounting

 

Blakeney -5749
blakeney@CHKC.travel
Final Payments & Documents

Emily - Ext 5730
emily@CHKC.travel
Customer Service

Linda- Ext 5740
linda@CHKC.travel
Air Schedule Changes

 

 

 

 

 

 

FOLLOW US ON SOCIAL MEDIA

  

© 2020 Travel Leaders Group