Mimi - Ext 5729
mimi@CHKC.travel
Owner  
Click for profile​​​​​

Mark - Ext 5739
mark@CHKC.travel
Owner

Kimberly - Ext 5743
Kimberly@CHKC.travel
General Manager

Jess - Ext 5745
jess@CHKC.travel
Operations Manager
& Vendor Relations

Cassie - Ext 5748
cassie@CHKC.travel
Vacation Counselor
Click for profile

Andrea- Ext 5755
andrea@CHKC.travel
Vacation Counselor
Click for profile

Deb - Ext 5736
deb@CHKC.travel
Vacation Counselor
Click for profile

Kim - Ext 5751
Knorth@CHKC.travel
Vacation Counselor
Click for profile

 

Anna - Ext 5713
anna@chkc.travel
Vacation Counselor
Click for profile

Anna B - Ext 5707
annab@CHKC.travel
Vacation Counselor
Click for profile

Lynnette - Ext 5731
lynnettet@CHKC.travel
Assistant to Mark/
Groups Department

Cindy - Ext 5760
cindys@CHKC.travel
Senior Vacation Coordinator
to Mimi

 



Lori - Ext 5742
lori@CHKC.travel
Vacation Coordinator



Kate - Ext 5737
kate@CHKC.travel
Vacation Coordinator

Megan A - Ext 5706
megana@CHKC.travel
Vacation Coordinator 

Nicole - Ext 5744
nicole@CHKC.travel
Media & Branding Director

 

Linda - Ext 5740
linda@CHKC.travel
Air Specialist

Jessica - Ext 5750
jessica@CHKC.travel
Invoicing & Documents

Katy - Ext 5710
katy@CHKC.travel
Accounting

 

 

 

 

FOLLOW US ON SOCIAL MEDIA

  

© 2020 Travel Leaders Group